Staff

Kim Cook, Acting Director
Kim Cook
Director
 ext. 100
kim@opendoor-ny.org

 

Laura
Laura Robinson
Community Relations Coordinator
ext. 102
laura@opendoor-ny.org
Jamie Munyon
Jamie Munyon
Program Coordinator
jamie@opendoor-ny.org
Shelly Smith
Shelly Smith
Resource Coordinator
ext. 104
shelly@opendoor-ny.org
Walter
Walter Lofton
Food Service Manager / Executive Chef
ext. 201
walter@opendoor-ny.org
Katie Guy
Katie Guy
Lead Cook
ext. 202
katie@opendoor-ny.org