Staff

Kim Cook, Acting Director
Kim Cook
President & CEO
 ext. 100
kim@opendoor-ny.org
Janie
Janie Rafferty
Community Relations Coordinator
ext. 102
janie@opendoor-ny.org
Jamie Munyon
Jamie Munyon
Program Coordinator
ext. 200
jamie@opendoor-ny.org
Shelly Smith
Shelley Smith
Resource Coordinator
ext. 104
shelley@opendoor-ny.org
Walter
Walter Lofton
Food Service Manager / Executive Chef
ext. 201
walter@opendoor-ny.org
Katie Guy
Katie Guy
Lead Cook
ext. 202
katie@opendoor-ny.org